Posted on Aug 17, 2008 | Category:News

Welcome back!

Remember my post about someone keep hitting all my affiliate links and my php files?. If you don't remember you could read it here, Who is 81.176.229.53!!!?. I mean all my affiliate links including some affiliate links that has been down by my CPA network.

Today, My site is going down for several hours, It's give me 500 Internal Server Error. I contact my webhost immediately and here they answer:

Dear Customer,
The error is related to your account using more than 25 processes. We do not allow more than 25 processes for each user account. Once you hit that limit, your account will generate 500 errors. In this case, it looks like your directory or domain, indocontest, is getting a high amount of stuck processes. I've killed the processes, but you'll want to take a look at your WordPress install and make certain you're not running any unecessary plugins, plugins that stall out, or wp-cron.

I don't have any wordpress plugins that stall out or wp-cron. I'm know this guy already doing this from 2 months ago but i figure it out about 2 weeks ago. I'm look at my wp-stats plugins. Here some screenshoot about this guys:

http://www.shareapic.com/files/12923_byzqi/hackers.JPG
http://www.shareapic.com/files/12925_dprzn/hackers3.JPG
http://www.shareapic.com/files/12926_t83k9/hackers4.JPG
http://www.shareapic.com/files/12927_ttygu/hackers5.JPG
http://www.shareapic.com/files/12939_mu79v/hackers6.JPG
http://www.shareapic.com/files/12940_yhees/hackers7.JPG
http://www.shareapic.com/files/12941_an4oe/hackers8.JPG

Is there anything i can do to about this?. I already try all-in-one htaccess plugin but I'm not to familiar with all the command. Could someone give me an advise what to do?. Thanks.

Popularity: 9% [?]

Related Post:

Get a Free 24 inch Apple iMac!

RSS feed | Trackback URI

4 Comments »

Comment by James Wilcox
2008-08-18 02:04:22

I don’t think they are hacking your site so much as hitting it very frequently, but the downside of that is it could be causing havoc with the plugins you are running. It could be a bot that is scraping your content to use as their own as well. I don’t really have a solution for you unfortunately.


 
Comment by IndoContest
2008-08-18 11:38:54

Thanks James.
This man is really do this. He reply to my post Who is 81.176.229.53!!!? and admit he doing all this. I got a lot of comment from this guys that in Russian language like “cool”, “thats me”, etc….
:(


 
2008-08-20 14:17:23

Вы меня под моей кожи!


 
2008-08-24 14:46:38

[...] RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!I’m very sorry for the delay, my site has security problem with someone since i publish my first blog income. I’ve unban Who is 81.176.229.53!!!? and here what I [...]


 
Name (required)
E-mail (required - never shown publicly)
URI
Subscribe to comments via email
Your Comment (smaller size | larger size)
You may use <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> in your comment.
CommentLuv Enabled