Welcome back!
Sept 14th, Rishabh Sood contacting me about his contest with prize an Apple iPod Nano 8 GB:
a form has been submitted on September 14, 2008, via: http://www.indocontest.com/contact/ [IP 116.74.8.165]
Contact Me
Your Name Rishabh Sood
Your Email sood1992@gmail.com
Website http://rishabhsood.net
Your Message 86wte
Can you post about my contest on your blog? http://rishabhsood.net/win-an-apple-ipod-nano-8-gb/
powered by cformsII
I posted here.
Oct 2nd the winner announced, the winner is Viresh from health-figure.com. Everything is fine, everyone believe there is a real winner on his first contest winner cause the requirement was to submit review via email. Right after the announcement Rishabh contacting me again about his new contest, so soon right?, maybe he is in the fu*k*** rush of traffic and backlinks.
a form has been submitted on October 4, 2008, via: http://www.indocontest.com/contact/ [IP 122.160.160.143]
Contact Me
Your Name Rishabh Sood
Your Email sood1992@gmail.com
Website http://rishabhsood.net
Your Message 5u8a2
Can you blog about this contest on your blog! http://rishabhsood.net/contest-2-subscribe-to-my-feed-and-get-50-in-paypal/ In return you get a backlink from my blog
powered by cformsII
So I posted his contest again Subscribe and Win $50 Cash at Rishabh Sood. (DAMN!)
Not long after I publish it, someone with nick name CHEATER! leave a comment:
"You know you should delete this post. Rishabh Sood’s last iPod contest is a hoax, there is no real winner. He can’t even provide the URL to the winning blog.
I search for the e-mail he provided at his about me page (sood1992@gmail.com) and I found out that he is cheating at Digital Point forums:
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=743965
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=715973and now he has a $50 contest! WTF! Cheater."
This CHEATER!(thanks a lot Buddy) leave a comment on every entrant post with same comment including my blogging friend, Navjot Singh, the webmaster of Submit Your Contest.
Then Navjot made his investigation and found:
"Rishab’s Blog and that winner’s blog have same registrar…same webhosting….same city…..same country and even same pincode…..and were registered within 1 month of each other. So much for the striking similarity!"
"Even better part….phone number of winner and hosting company are same!!! Winner actually owns the hosting company and Rishab’s blog is hosted there. Clear case of we being fooled! Time to break ice!"
For more detail about this you can check Navjot post, Another Scamster is in the making with 2 contests.
I've check the domains too and My Opinion: Same as Navjot,
We Are Being FOOLED by New Scammer Artist, Rishabh Sood!!
Rishabh Sood is the owner of health-figure.com (winner of 'his' iPod contest), virtusohost.com and rishabhsood.net! you can take a look at this thread http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=715158 so he is not giving the prize to anybody.
Now he take down all his contest post, you can not find any his contest post link mentioned here on his blog. All comment are under moderation now.
If you have any links and blog post about Rishabh Sood, you better remove it.
Popularity: 31% [?]











Nice call out, all for $50 huh. Not really worth the hassle of setting up the whole house of cards for that.
Joshs last blog post..Responses to Ask Josh Questions
$50???!!! It’s not really worth it!!
Give a report to Google. Maybe his blog is just a scam after all.
his last post at digital point:
“I want to sell some blogpost (rishabhsood.net) on my PR3 Do-follow blog, I get around 600 uniques a day and I have around 110 Feed burner readers..
Alexa Rank : 114,346
Niche: SEO
Price:
$18 (you write)
$20 (I write)
You will get 2-3 backlinks from the blog..
PM for URL”
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?p=9404700#post9404700
I already deleted all the links in my blogposts: http://blog.makemoneyonline-x.com/2008/09/review-of-rishabhsoodnet.html
Yup, It’s look like Rishabh is very popular on DP with Posts: 1,978 and iTrader: 89.
indocontests last blog post..Beeing Fooled by New Scammer Artist, Rishabh Sood
Yeah, I read about it last nite from N. Singh’s blog. There is always a bad apple in the basket and this guy is one of them.
Yan
Blog for Beginnerss last blog post..The Motive Interactive – Review of Advent 2.0
Thanks Indo. What a rubbish. Post removed.
gLfs last blog post..Win a Free iPod Nano
Cheater informed me also. Big thanks to him/her.
Rishabh Sood sucks.
Oh, by the way, I included you in my blogroll (contest hunters)
God bless!
Oy I think I recently subscribed to his blog. I wonder if any info can be trusted.
Dennis Edells last blog post..My First Contest! Time To Put Your Thinking Caps On…
BTW, if you’d like to blog my first contest I’d appreciate it. it may look a little different, but it’s real
I see some participants in this thread LOL
It’s http://www.directsaleswebmarketing.com/my-first-contest-time-to-put-your-thinking-caps-on/ ..
if you have a separate submssion form, please let me know.
Dennis Edells last blog post..My First Contest! Time To Put Your Thinking Caps On…
[...] If you’re new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!SCAMSTER!! [...]
@dhadha : Add your blog to my blogroll too. Thanks.
thanks for the info, i will remove his contest in my blog
cielos last blog post..Praning’s Shoutout Celebration
I got his comments too…
So I take time on what he said… Read the DP posts…
The I take time to delete it…
Damn!
I think he will be back again with a different name & blog. So beware.
Rishabh
Owner of SYC is the main thing.. he did everything to ruin my life.. I was thinking not to expose this to anyone but now its gone upto a limit
Nspeaks.com and submityourcontest.com are scam
here are some proofs
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?p=9492256#post9492256
OK..so there is a new twist to the whole episode, who is scamming who then? Interesting… I hope someone will write about it as it makes its great finale.
Yan
Blog for Beginnerss last blog post..Stop! Step Back and Think! by Miss Gullible
Yeah, but it’s very weird if Navjot put his name (SYC with different domain and email) on Rishabh post asking $200. lol. Why should he do that. Hahaha.
What do you think, Yan?
Pada pendapat saya, ini hanya membuang masa kita saja…
Biarkan saja, siapa salah, siapa betul?
Apa rugi kita kita? Apa untung kita kita?
Well, looking at the IP address of SYC who asked for $200, we should give Rishabh the benefit of doubts..provided he could give us one good reason why would anyone play such a joke on him?
Also, it’d be interesting to see what Navjot has to say about this too..
Yan
Blog for Beginnerss last blog post..Stop! Step Back and Think! by Miss Gullible
Yup, although they live in the same country tough.
Let they solve this matter privately.
I dont care what you guys think of me! I know I haven’t really scammed anyone and it was a game to ruin my life!
I continued the Subscribe to RSS feed contest!
Rishabh Soods last blog post..Subscribe And Win $50 Continues..
[...] indocontest [...]