Posted on Aug 4, 2008 | Category:Affiliate, News

Welcome back!

I don't know who has this IP, 81.176.229.53, but 2 days ago until today this IP is trying to access all my affiliate redirect links. I checked on Whois and this is what I got:

Whois

81.176.229.53
hostname: asrv85.qwarta.ru
% This is the RIPE Whois query server #3.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% Rights restricted by copyright.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html

% Note: This output has been filtered.
%       To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.

% Information related to '81.176.228.0 - 81.176.231.255'

inetnum:        81.176.228.0 - 81.176.231.255
netname:        QWARTA-NET
descr:          Quarta network
descr:          121357, Moscow, u/b 22
country:        RU
admin-c:        SPD2-RIPE
tech-c:         SPD2-RIPE
status:         ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by:         AS8342-MNT
source:         RIPE # Filtered

person:         Sergey P. Dugin
address:        121357, Moscow, u/b 22
address:        Russia
remarks:        phone:          +7 095 772 2011
phone:          +7 495 772 2011
e-mail:         drug@qwarta.ru
nic-hdl:        SPD2-RIPE
source:         RIPE # Filtered
remarks:        modified for Russian phone area changes

% Information related to '81.176.0.0/15AS8342'

route:        81.176.0.0/15
descr:        RTCOMM-RU
origin:       AS8342
mnt-by:       AS8342-MNT
source:       RIPE # Filtered

To the owner of this IP, I don't know who you are and I never messed up with you so stop playing around with my stuff. To the others please be more careful.

Popularity: 9% [?]

Related Post:

  • No Related Post
Get a Free 24 inch Apple iMac!

RSS feed | Trackback URI

9 Comments »

Comment by bonoriau
2008-08-05 08:01:34

Mas, this is one of the risk doing online business. This is a group of people and very smart. Hope every thing back to normal.


 
Comment by IndoContest
2008-08-05 09:32:56

Thank you Mas, I’ve ban this IP.


 
Comment by IndoContest
2008-08-07 10:27:47

Another IP with same netname:
81.176.230.180
Anyone can help me about this?


 
Comment by hitzinger
2008-08-08 19:34:14

Да, мне кажется очень неплохо.


 
Comment by IndoContest
2008-08-08 20:31:44

Google translate: Yes, it seems to me very well.

Hi Hitzinger, is that mean you the owner of this IP and hit all my affiliates links?
Why did you do that???


 
Comment by Asim
2008-08-09 11:18:41

hmmm… Well i don’t know why they like to hack cant they earn on their own?…

Asims last blog post..Its been a Month !!


 
Comment by IndoContest
2008-08-09 20:27:33

Yeah. I really don’t know why they do that. I really don’t understand why they hit or read my affiliates links (php file). :(
Today I find something new:
41.204.224.41 /contest-august-17th-contest/://counter.hitslink.com/track.js http://www.indocontest.com/contest-august-17th-contest/ Windows XP Firefox 3
Saturday, Aug 09, 2008 03:40:26 41.204.224.41 /captcha_reset_grey.gif http://www.indocontest.com/contest-august-17th-contest/ Windows XP Firefox 3
Saturday, Aug 09, 2008 03:40:25 41.204.224.41 /images/button-bg.gif http://www.indocontest.com/contest-august-17th-contest/ Windows XP Firefox 3
Saturday, Aug 09, 2008 03:40:21 41.204.224.41 /nopic_48.gif http://www.indocontest.com/contest-august-17th-contest/ Windows XP Firefox 3
Saturday, Aug 09, 2008 03:40:20 41.204.224.41 /calendar.css http://www.indocontest.com/contest-august-17th-contest/ Windows XP Firefox 3

Anyone know what is this????


 
2008-08-17 17:03:03

[...] all my affiliate links and my php files?. If you don’t remember you could read it here, Who is 81.176.229.53!!!?. I mean all my affiliate links including some affiliate links that has been down by my CPA [...]


 
2008-08-24 14:45:48

[...] to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!I’m very sorry for the delay, my site has security problem with someone since i publish my first blog income. I’ve unban Who is 81.176.229.53!!!? and [...]


 
Name (required)
E-mail (required - never shown publicly)
URI
Subscribe to comments via email
Your Comment (smaller size | larger size)
You may use <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> in your comment.
CommentLuv Enabled